Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Fantastic car dealership. I’m very happy with my Mazda 3 and the entire process was so painless. Tin helped me find the perfect car and made the whole experience wonderful. I was a little nervous at first but he was super gentle and warm. I’ll keep coming whenever I need a new car! I’ll definitely be recommending that all of my friends come on in and see Tin.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

This was my first time buying a car so I was given the right information that I needed before I made the decision. A big shout out to Mike Wynne for being extremely helpful and making the process really easy.Strongly recommended!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 27, 2017
 

I recently leased a silver Mazda 3 from Capitol Mazda. My experience with Gene Johnson was pleasant. The entire sales process was smooth with no hassles. I would definitely consider going back to Capitol Mazda and Gene for my next purchase in the future.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 24, 2017
 

This review is specifically for Elias whom we dealt with the entire duration of our transaction. My family and I had purchased a Mazda 6 from Elias about a week ago. We had found the amazing deal on dgdg.com and stopped by. We were pretty set on buying the car, took a look at it, sat down and did paperwork for two or so hours. There was a scratch on the side of the car (previously owned) to which he stated the detailers would be able to buff out with ease. When all the paperwork was completed and the car was pulled to the front, I was about to hop in and realized... it was the WRONG CAR. Yes, we were sold the wrong car from the one we picked out. This incident could have easily lead to a huge confrontation, but we were tired and hangry. Elias admitted to the mistake, explained exactly how it happened, and ensured the paperwork would be corrected (we had to process the rollback, then re-sign all the paperwork with correct numbers/car). He offered to grab us a meal as he knew we were slightly frustrated mainly from exhaustion of being there an extra two hours on top of the two hours we were already there. The really awesome thing about the entire process is that they are no longer based on commission which made the entire process even more smooth and less frustrating. After all that occurred, the correct car was brought out, scratch completely vanished, everything in it's place as it should be. Despite the mishap, Elias handled the situation with professionalism, respect, and great customer service. We will definitely return for business in the future.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

I met Victor last November, toying with the idea of buying a new Mazda3. He was very patient, informative, and direct regarding all of my partner's tough finance questions, as well as my quirky indecisiveness. What I appreciated about him most was his authentic manner. He comes off as genuinely wanting to help, a man of service. Victor deserves an Oscar nomination for how he broke the truth to us on what the actual value of my trade-in was. I was sentimentally attached to my 2000 Green VW Golf. RIP Alex. I didn't buy the new Mazda3 in the end. However, his follow-ups with me after were always very pleasant, and never pushy. Unfortunately, I didn't end up buying my Mazda from him. When I let him know I did buy a used Mazda3 from another dealer, he was SO relieved I found a car. So kind, right?! He was scared, as I was a little, that I was going to be stranded somewhere with the sad state Alex (VW Golf) was in (which I ended up trading in for $1 ha!). Victor was not at all upset that I didn't buy a car from him. Fast forward 3 months, I contacted him this week with some general Mazda and service questions for my Mazda. He continued to be so friendly and helpful. Victor, thanks for being an overall top human being!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

Happy i ended up here, shoutout to Steven for going the extra mile to make sure this was the best car buying experience of my life. Got a great car at a great price. Thanks for the help brotha you earned this 5 stars

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2017
 

This is a 2 part review for two silent Mazda heroes: Victor & Kellie. I met Victor last November, toying with the idea of buying a new Mazda3. He was very patient, informative, and direct regarding all of my partner's tough finance questions, as well as my quirky indecisiveness. What I appreciated about him most was his authentic manner. He comes off as genuinely wanting to help, a man of service. Victor deserves an Oscar nomination for how he broke the truth to us on what the actual value of my trade-in was. I was sentimentally attached to my 2000 Green VW Golf. RIP Alex. I didn't buy the new Mazda3 in the end. However, his follow-ups with me after were always very pleasant, and never pushy. Unfortunately, I didn't end up buying my Mazda from him. When I let him know I did buy a used Mazda3 from another dealer, he was SO relieved I found a car. So kind, right?! He was scared, as I was a little, that I was going to be stranded somewhere with the sad state Alex (VW Golf) was in (which I ended up trading in for $1 ha!). Victor was not at all upset that I didn't buy a car from him. Fast forward 3 months, I contacted him this week with some general Mazda and service questions for my Mazda. He continued to be so friendly and helpful. Victor, thanks for being an overall top human being! When I pulled in to get my car serviced, I met Kellie. Wow. When she checked me in, she was also very patient, articulate, and seemed unphased by my complete lack of understanding of everything she was saying. Haha. I'm not a car person. What I was impressed with was witnessing, a little, how a customer took out their personal frustrations on Kellie and how Kellie really held herself together, and took it well. I checked out from my service straight after the carfuffle customer (get it? car-fuffle), and Kellie still had a lotta kindness left for me. Thanks Kellie! She made me sing the "Kellie Kellie Kellie Kellie Kellie" song from Cheers (by Woody Harrelson). Today was a good day.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2017
 

I had the best experience at capital Mazda! Nathan Casillas provided the best service. Not only was he helpful and pleasant, he was extremely available through text, email, phone call and in person. I thought buying a new car would be stressful, but with Nathan and Fredric Cabinian (the finance manager) the process was quick and enjoyable!! I also want to give a shout out to Gieta Perkins for a great test drive.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Bought a vehicle from Nathan Casillas, it was a easy ,fun, great experience, I do not normally do reviews, however this was needed after Nathan went above and beyond to get us the vehicle and the protection that I needed ....5 stars and I will be sending my son when he gets his license!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2017
 

I bought my car from here and the dealership experience was pretty good. However, this review is for MIKEY in the parts department. I had a busted mirror housing that he replaced for me at no extra cost! He had to coordinate with some technicians to do it but he goes the extra mile for his customers. You can trust Mikey to give you good deals on parts.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review