Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 5, 2019
 

Apple is capital is great to work with they are knowledgeable straight shooters very customer service oriented and they deliver what they tell you they're going to give you so I have only the highest marks for them

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2019
 

We had a great experience buying CX-5 at Capitol Mazda. They provided total price including taxes via email and it was much better offer than any other Mazda dealership in the bay area. Mike, our salesman, showed all potential options we had, explained car in details and even helped to pair my phone with an infotainment after the deal was signed. I have seen at other places, people will not even shake a hand after papers are signed. Dealership facilities are fine, popcorn was actually tasty and the bathroom was clean. They try to go paperless, if that's your priority. Have not used their service yet, but I have high expectation from now on. Likely will come back for MX-5, when the time is right.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 30, 2019
 

Kathi Greene is a rockstar! I was shopping around for a deal and she was the first salesperson of 3 Mazda dealerships in the area to make me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. She was clear, informative and honest when it came to pricing. I felt as though I was talking to a real person, not in a wrestling match with a robot as other dealerships made me feel. Her service truly made the sale. She made a promise to go lower than another dealership and fulfilled it. The price difference was helpful but the real selling point was her friendliness and clear communication which is what what made me go out of my way to buy from Kathi.  I would consider her a trusted advisor and look forward to working with her in the future. Stephen Fields, the financial director, was also very helpful and pleasant to chat with. He gave me some tips and tricks regarding the car and kept me laughing through the whole process, felt like talking to an old friend. Overall, amazing team with fantastic service. I could not say enough great things!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

First off, I believe in online reviews. Before using any services, or making decision on making a purchase, I try to see what other customers have to say about that service provider. Same, I try to share my honest reviews to be a help for others.This is one of the reviews that I updated based on the nice support I received from the dealership. We got our Mazda CX-5 here for the second scheduled service. First we faced some issues due to some misalignment but after the follow ups and talking to the management, we got one of the best services ever. A car loaner was provided to us for the period of the service, Ivan from this dealership was friendly and supportive. After all, they treat you well in this dealership. I'll recommend you to visit them if you are in San Jose. Besides, I'd like to thank the team again for their nice work and support.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 28, 2019
 

I just bought a new car from Mario Quinonez at Capitol Mazda and the experience was excellent. Mario was professional and knowledgeable without being pushy. He answered all of our questions and took us on a super fun test drive. I also traded in my car as part of the purchase and Mario helped to make sure that part of the transaction was smooth and easy. I got the car I wanted for the amount I wanted (including trade-in). The entire process could not have been easier or more pleasant. I'm looking forward to taking my new car back to Capitol Mazda for any service it needs.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 26, 2019
 

Mike Wynne was very accommodating and handled a difficult situation professionally and courteously.  I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone buying a Mazda.  Thanks Mike.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review