Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 14, 2019
 

I worked with Kathi Greene to find what can be described as my dream car that I've had my eye on for a few years now. Kathi was very pleasant and patient, just about the opposite of what you'd expect from a car salesperson, and I mean that in the best way. She was very quick to respond to my e-mails, which was nice. At no point did it feel like she was pushing me to buy a car, and she was honest about the out-the-door price of the vehicle. Fred helped me with the finance portion. He was also very easy-going and never came across like he was trying to upsell me. He calmly offered an extended warranty (which I politely declined) and a lower interest rate through Chase (which I also declined because I felt comfortable with my credit union) and left it at that. The whole process was smooth and efficient, and while my wallet was much lighter as I was walking out of the place, I was confident in my purchase.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

Thank you so much Steven valentone great salesman got me in and out and a better deal than I expected along with lower apr I'm sending all my business to him

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 11, 2019
 

Amazing amazing amazing Steven Valentone I walked in just going to test drive and I walked out with my new/used 2012 Kia Optima hybrid. I had originally went in with a quote and going to purchase it with Monterey credit union but he worked his magic and got me a better deal with a lower apr. Thank you so much I love her I will be sending my family there from now on!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

So see Nick C. General Manager if you have a problem. He is 5 stars! Thank you for making things right with me. You deserve a raise 😉 Update:I really do like my 2018 Mazda CX-3. It's a sweet little ride.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Great experience at Capitol Mazda, VERY customer focused. Got a great deal, and left with a smile. Make sure you look for Ernesto - he's my man!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2019
 

So see Nick C. General Manager if you have a problem. He is 5 stars! Thank you for making things right with me. You deserve a raise 😉 I really do like my 2018 Mazda CX-3. It's a sweet little ride.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review