Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

We enjoyed working with Mike. His friendly, down to earth and knowledgeable style was breath of fresh air. No pressure as we went through the process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

We used the Costco auto program and Kathi Greene was our sales rep. Kathi was very friendly and knowledgeable about Mazda. She made sure our needs were fully addressed and went above and beyond what we have ever experienced in buying a car! Kathi is truly outstanding and continues to follow up, post sales. I would highly recommend that you ask for Kathi.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Tyler Flores was our sales. He was nice and patient. He helped us to complete the document timely and got the car without any troubles. Overall it was a great experience. Will highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Casey Dawes was an absolute rock star! The Car was ready when I arrived. Trading my Jeep was also easy. This was the easiest Car buy I have ever experienced.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Mike Wynne was great. He was responsive to our questions by phone and email and very professional in person. Ultimately we chose a 2023 Mazda CX-5 Turbo and Mike made the sale go through flawlessly. He's a straight shooter who ensured that we got the car at a very competitive price. Thanks, Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Got my new car here! Wonderful shopping experience! I highly recommend this Mazda dealership, which has much better service than other Mazda dealerships in bay area.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Gitea Perkins was awesome! He made my first purchase very easy and always there to give a helping hand. He's exceptional and a keeper. All the best to the team. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

I’ve been coming to capital mazda for a few years now and have purchased a few cars. Steven Valentone Is our Go to man. He is so patient/ Honest and has made us feel like family. The cars from here are amazing and i have no complaints. Thank you again Steve for all the help and kindness you’ve showed my family and I.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Very happy with the whole experience. Unike was our representative we dealt with the most and she was a wonderful salesperson. She made me feel welcome, informed and comfortable with my decision to purchase my Mazda CX5. The whole process went easily and smooth. We have been to a few dealerships either purchasing or browsing but Capitol Mazda was great and I would certainly choose to come here again. Thank you to Unike and the whole team for helping make our purchase experience lovely from start to finish!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

I recently bought a car at Capitol Mazda and I had a great experience dealing with every one there. My sales associate was Eduardo Hernandez. He was very helpful in finding the car I wanted. He was very devoted to his work and went to extra mile to make sure I had a great experience. Also Mr. Oscar Leon, Isaac Amaya were great at making sure the transaction would take place. And in the Financial office Karnail drew the paper work and explained everything to me. I really recommend Capitol Mazda if it’s a Mazda what you are looking ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Steven was awesome!!! He took care of me, never put any pressure into buying the car, and was very professional. Will definitely recommend him to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

I had a great experience at Mazda. The dealers were very professional and very friendly. I would buy a car from this dealership. Good people. Especially Mario Quinonez very honest and upfront in his dealings.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Unike was a delight to deal with. She was patient and not pushy. The last thing l needed was someone hungry to make a sale. My 2012 Mazda had been totaled and needless to say, Unike empathized and went with my frustration, as l had nothing do do with the accident. Thank you, Unike! I look forward to seeing you at Mazda down the line.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Very easy car purchase! Every staff member I encountered was kind, friendly and knowledgeable! No hassle, did a test drive and my decision was made!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2022

Called this morning and got me in this morning, everything was done in a hour and a bit, car came back cleaner( woohoo!) and my service advisor Eugenia rocked! This dealership is reliable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Steven Valentone treated us very well. He made the experience of buying a car pleasant for us. He was very attentive to all of our needs. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Steven is a good and kind dealership, he helped me finish a series of documents with great patience. I am very happy to work with him.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Joe was super helpful and so was Karnail. They helped us getting the deal we were looking for. Overall it was a great experience. Will highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Kathi Greene was fantastic throughout the entire buying process! She helped me get a beautiful 2022 CX-5 Signature, and I love it! I would definitely purchase a vehicle from Kathi and Capitol Mazda again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Steven Valentone helped me with the purchase of a new MX-5 Miata. He found the right car for me, explained the options, arranged a test drive, answered all my questions and guided me through the entire process from finding what was available to reserving the car that was best for me and through the actual purchase. Steven was very accommodating and always pleasant. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

It was refreshing to work with Kathi Greene, who made the buying process of a new 2022 Mazda CX-5 very smooth. Kathi offered to fix a clear coat scratch found on the car prior to purchase and even a paint scratch that I caused on the front in the first week free of charge. She also provided a 2022 CX-5 Turbo Signature as a service loaner free of charge while my car was in service for painting. Overall, I felt very well taken care of by Kathi.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

I bought my Mazda CX-50 in April and had a very positive experience with Capitol Mazda. My salesman Gitea Perkins was extremely helpful at the time of purchase. Furthermore, in the months after my purchase, he has been responsive to any questions I have had and has helped remedy the few minor issues I have noticed with the car. I highly recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone considering purchasing a Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

I had a great car buying experience with Capital Mazda, more specifically with my sales person Casey Dawes. I highly recommend Capital Mazda and Casey when you are ready to buy your next car. Essie Saraj

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

It's first time for me getting car lease, it was excellent experience! Reply to my inquiry was so fast and accurate. Regard of annual maintenance plan, your guide was good to know why making contract now was good for me because of increasing labor cost and product cost these days. Unfortunately I often wondered, when my car would be delivered, but it's not your fault because of uncertain logistics. I would like to recommend Capitol Mazda if someone needs a car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Frank the salesman, and the team made my purchasing experience seamless with no pressure whatsoever. First and foremost I had a great experience overall. Amazing customer service from all who helped with my trade-in to purchasing the new 2022 CX-9. I had a few bad experiences at several other dealers, between the dealer add-ons, and trade-in value for my vehicle. Frank and the team made it very easy, fair, and stressless. They tracked down the color and features I wanted at another dealer. The SUV was delivered the same day. Their communication was perfect from purchasing, and trade-in to delivery of ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Kennedy and Tyler assisted me with the purchase of a used Leaf off their lot. Tyler went above and beyond by arranging an "extended length" test drive so I could have the Nissan service department inspect the vehicle I was considering. The entire experience was straightforward and above-board.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

We found a MT CX-5 for sale at this dealership and called to go see it. Sameer M. was very polite and helpful over the phone, and when we arrived he showed us the car and answered all our questions and let us do a nice long test drive on our own. There was no high pressure sales pitch and no BS. Pretty happy with the car so far and also happy with our experience at the store. Recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Casey Dawes assisted me in finding the exact Mazda I wanted (year, color, trim) that I wanted. He walked me through all options so patiently and kindly. He arranged test drives of different trims to help me choose. After I chose my favorite, he found one at another dealership and had it ready and detailed. The car was very hard to find but Casey made it happen. Also, he was been helpful after the sale with any questions I have had. Such a great experience at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Casey Dawes at Capitol Mazda, he is amazing. He helped me in all possible ways during my new car purchase. I like his commitment to deliver the best to the customers. Frankly speaking Mazda was one of the two cars I finalized to buy, it's simply because of him and the Capitol dealership I made this right choice. I always recommend my family and friends to purchase the car from Capitol Mazda. Thank You..!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Car buying is tough in 2022 with the “chip shortage” and every dealer adding a ridiculous markup to their vehicle, which made it hard to get a fair price for a new car. I went to a couple dealership that didn’t budge at the price, didn’t have inventory, or just rude customer service as if their cars was so much in demand that they didn’t need my business. I originally wanted a Toyota, Honda, or even a Ford, and I’m so happy I didn’t get any of those. I started searching other cars manufacture and came ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Mike Wynne was a great help and assisted me with finding the right car for me at a great price. The customer service was outstanding. I am truly glad I was able to find a great vehicle at Capitol Mazda!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Thanks Kathi Greene for another great buying experience. This is our 3rd Mazda purchased at Capitol Mazda from Kathi Greene. She always takes great care of us and found us exactly what we were looking for at a good price.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

I purchased my first car in July with Gitea Perkins. He was extremely helpful, informative, and resourceful in the whole process. As a young woman, I would highly recommend coming to Capitol Mazda for all your car purchases!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I bought a 2022 M3 Hatch through online produce specialist Mario Quinonez. Communicating with him was personal and stress-free. He generously offered significant discounts on service and warrantee. Couldn't recommend more.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Visited the dealership for testing. Went back the next day and bought a brand new CX-50. Good price considering the market now. Great shopping experience with Kathi.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Very good cooperation from all the sales executives and very well guided. On time delivery with all followups. Definitely recommend Capitol Mazda as one of the best Mazda dealers to visit and make the purchase compared to other Mazda dealers in Bay area

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

I recently bought a Mazda CX-5 from Capitol Mazda. We worked with Joe Moreci and had a great experience. I was able to test drive the car and Joe was really helpful with answering all of our questions. Overall a smooth purchase process with a knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. Thank you Joe and Capitol Mazda!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Thank you Sameer for being so patient while letting me test drive half the cars on the lot before finally making a decision. And for answering my hundreds of questions. I love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

I recently visited Capitol Mazda for a new car purchase. Sameer is very nice and supportive during the whole test drive, model selection and paperwork process. I was able to drive my new car home the same day I visited, which is not usual but very exciting in this time of chip shortage. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Joe Moreci had called me on Sunday morning to discuss the details of the car I was looking to purchase. He made an appointment with me for the next morning, right after opening. He was very welcoming and patient as we considered various types of cars. In just a short time, we were able to find the make, model and year of the type of vehicle that would be suitable. I was able to complete the purchase and drive the vehicle off the lot that afternoon. This dealership placed the time and effort in finding just the right car in ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Steve V is a great salesmen! My second time going to him because he’s such a good person to go to and talk to when you want to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Steve and his team were very helpful especially an hour till closing. I had a bad experience at the carmaxx down the street. Steve and his team saved the day! I left with the car I wanted and all paperwork completed!!! There communication was on point!! They truly care about all there customers!!! They made my experience at ease and no stress at all!!! Thank you Steve and All Team for your help !!!!! Definitely recommending to all my family and friends needs !! 🫶🏼

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

First and for most had a great experience over all. Amazing customer service from all who helped with my trade in especially from Ashley. She was very welcoming and made sure all the questions and concerns I had were answered. Her and her team made it very enjoyable on my car trade. I would definitely recommend this dealership they make you feel welcomed and over all the process was fast. I appreciate you all.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Had a great experience buying a new Mazda CX-5! Casey Dawes was extremely helpful and made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. Definitely recommended if you are looking for a new car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

My husband and I had done several stops at other dealers. We already had in mind which truck we wanted and surely they did have it. When I met Steve he was helping another customer, but instead of having me wait, he handed me the keys to the truck I wanted to see, of course I exchanged him my ID as well. We didn’t have to wait since they have also been short staff as any other place. Right after he finished he came to assist my husband and I. I felt at ease when I found out he ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Fantastic experience. Frank did a great job taking care of us and making sure we made the best purchased yesterday. Kevin also went out of his way to make sure we got the best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Joe was a huge help! Definitely recommend buying a car from him! Helped us throughout the while transaction! And kept in touch with us! Thank you Joe!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I needed to buy the car very quickly due to work commitments. I communicated with folks and explained to them my constraints and they were very quick. Phil met me and we went on a test drive, I really liked the car and we finished the entire experience in under an hour. Additionally I needed to make sure they don't run my credit as I was buying the car cash. They were very understanding and I came to pick up the car the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Excelente service , friendly people and great sales team . They know how to sell high quality cars and help you find the best price . I highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

I visited some Mazda dealers and I have to stop and do business at Capitol Mazda where I got the best support from Mike Wynne. He did a comparative options among the cars, provided financial plans that is affordable. He also gave a specific guidance how to use all functions of car. It’s very useful for me. The last but not least, finance manager is very nice and supportive too . Quick process and documents. I am appreciated and thank you Mike and the team

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Great service and helped us a lot to get my wife's first car in America. Friendly staff that worked with us to make this car purchase happen!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

I shopped a mazda3 here. The sales manager, Mike is welcoming. The experience is quite nice, compared to other rude dealers who are not interested in selling cheap cars. Though the network service is not so good, I will recommend you to take a look there if you are interested in a mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

This review is long overdue, but I was a first time buyer (first big girl purchase!) late last year and Mike made this nerve-wracking process all I could ask for! Very patient, helpful, and made me feel comfortable in a situation that was making me feel really anxious. Thanks again Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I've enjoyed working with Mike Wynne in the purchase of a CX-5. Thought I never met him, all our correspondence was by emails and texts. I appreciated his responsiveness and followup which were always timely which is important to me. I will definitely buy another car from Mike. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

I’ve been looking for a new car for approximately a one month. My husband and I decided to travel out to San Jose to look for a Mazda, so we fortunately stumbled upon this dealership. Tyler and Mario were wonderful to work with. They were knowledgeable, gave me honest feedback about the other cars I’ve been researching, and were generous with their time. This was the best experience I’ve had at any dealership and once it’s time to look for another car, I will definitely be back! Thank you! - Nora -

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I had an excellent experience with buying a Certified Pre-Owned CX-5 here last weekend. I was fortunate enough to have the brilliant Casey Dawes as my personal salesman, who took wonderful care throughout the whole process. From the first contact with him when I dropped in to test drive the car I'd found on Auto Trader, to purchasing it a few days later, Casey was professional, warm, friendly and fun. He literally made the whole process enjoyable, educational and worked with the manager Sean to get me a great deal. I really appreciated Casey's patience in answering all ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Excellent service from MR Kevin McCarthycrypto , Beth dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend Kevin McCarthycrypto to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself. contact him now through this. Email:[email protected]

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

This was my first time buying a used car. I loved getting the chance to work with Kathi Greene. She knew what she was doing and made my first time buying a car a breeze. Would recommend her and Capitol Mazda!!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for providing the best car-buying experience! We couldn’t have imagined anything better! I was beyond impressed by the service and how smoothly everything went. Mike Wynne is extremely knowledgeable and made this experience very memorable for us. A sincere thank you to the entire Capitol Mazda team!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Great place where you will always be appreciated. I bought 3 cars from this dealership. Most important is always representation. They always want to know what you need and go all the way to make your dream come true. We’ve been working with just one sales agent Kathy Greene and she is the person you always want to come back to. This dealership has best technical advisors, mechanics. I’ve never for last 11 years had to open a hood of my car, not because I don’t want but just because I never had to. This dealership is just a ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

My wife and I weren’t expecting to have to get a new car, but despite the bumps we had us amazing service from Gianna!!! The whole stuff was helpful and did everything they could to make us happy! Thank you guys for everything!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

This was my first time buying a car through Mazda, and it was a great experience! Tyler was helping us throughout the whole process and made the process go very smoothly. The customer service was great and the buying process was smooth and didn't take too long. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helped me get the perfect car. Overall it was a very satisfying process and I highly recommend this dealership. If you are looking for a Mazda, ask for Tyler, he is awesome at his job and has great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

After conducting online research, I came up with two choices - Mazda was one of them. Called my friend Kevin Picketing of Capitol Mazda - he was on his day off BUT he interrupted his day by calling the dealership to ask them to please take good care of me and boy did they ever. Mario Quinones was my sales guy. Now mind you, I dreaded working with car sales people because of past irritating experiences. Mario (a Veteran, btw), got rid of my fears in seconds. He was normal--not pushy but interested to help. He answered all my questions, ...

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

It was one of the fastest and easiest transactions I have ever had. They were very organized and everything went smoothly. It started with putting my info into a tablet and finding the vehicle that I want. Then the amazing finance crew had financing for me in less than an hour. I put my money down and signed the papers and off I went.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

We had looked at every dealership on Capital Auto Mall that day. Thanks to all the parts shortages , no one had much new stock. We went to Capital Mazda because I was interested in the Mazda 3 hatchback. As with all the other dealerships, there was not a lot to choose from. And then came Gitea Perkins! That man worked for over a week and a half for us. I really wanted the red but it was nowhere to be found. But he located EVERY other color for us. He got the color we decided on brought to the dealership for ...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I'm a first time buyer, having relocated from the UK and visited many dealerships over the past few months. Thankfully I recently found and bought my car from Capitol Mazda, and from start to finish the experience was absolutely spot on!! My first call I connected with Steven Valentone and instantly felt at ease, he's a very personable character and we had a great conversation about the car, the dealership and in general. Over the next few days we were in regular comms and I couldn't have wished for a better lad to business with. Whilst at ...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

While shopping for a CX-9 with many choices here in the bay, stumbled on an online Ad from Capitol Mazda and enquirer about the vehicle with Steven Valentine. Straight forward, no pressure, honest man made us feel very comfortable. After researching more vehicles found online at various dealerships and dealing with their games, pricing changes, we decided to go back to Capitol Mazda a week later and had Steven get another vehicle ready for us to see, test drive. Again the experience we had at this dealership made me want to write this review. Steven is on point, no B....

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

After a terrible experience at another dealership, Mario at Capital Mazda really turned a stressful situation into a joyous one. Mario and everyone at Capital Mazda were kind, approachable, helpful and straightforward. I would buy another car there in an instant.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Casey Dawes and Michelle Palikowski!! Thank you so much for taking the time to help me purchase a car. You went above and beyond my expectations. The research you did and scheduling an appointment for me to come in was painless. Both of you showed me several cars and I fell in love with one! AND you made it happen! I was able to drive off the lot with a car!! I'm so excited and I absolutely love the car! Thank you so much for all of your time! In n out in a couple of hours! What dealership ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I had a pleasant, no pressure sales experience with Tyler Flores. All my questions were answered, plenty of time to test drive, and time to think about it overnight.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

My experience with capitol mazda was really good. The whole process happened in just an hour. Steven was extremely helpful and patient. Would highly recommend getting a car from them!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Big thanks to Steve and Isaac. Those two went above and beyond to get our business two beautiful CX5s. We are appreciative and will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

This was my second time going to Capital Mazda. I knew very little about the trade in process and Mario made understanding it quite simple. I went there knowing what I wanted to do and ultimately I got a new vehicle when I was thinking used. The process was easy. If I had one complaint it would be that I was not told I would need to make my first payment in that moment on top of my down payment. A slight miscommunication but not a big deal at all. Aside from that we received excellent customer service and I ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Casey Dawes provided excellent customer service. He and the entire sales team provided A pressure free process. Once a deal was agreed to, Casey worked hard to complete the process quickly. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

We had an excellent experience using the Costco Auto Program at Capital Mazda with Mike Wynne. From start to finish, Mike was professional, patient, and knowledgeable. He took time to review features of the CX-5 we purchased and thoroughly discussed pros/cons to various options. We also had an outstanding experience with the Financing Department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

I loved Steven he was great !! This dealership really puts the effort in helping you and they make sure the care looks cleaned inside and out with a full tank! If your looking for a car come here and asked for Steven (Steve)

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great service, friendly staff, and comfortable experience! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car, including families with little ones looking for a reliable car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great experience with Capitol Mazda buying our 7th Mazda. Friendly, no pressure, and easy in and out with the car we wanted. Gitea was lovely

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

I recently purchased a car from Steven at Capitol Mazda and could not have asked for a better first time buying experience. Steven and Byron were laid back, easy going and super helpful. I was never pressured at any point during the process and I definitely left the dealership that day with a giant smile on my face.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

I had a great experience with Casey Dawes. He set up a car for me to test drive that had just arrived and not yet on the lot. The purchasing process was smooth and easy. I definitely recommend Casey at Capitol Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Thank you Tyler and Kevin for helping us with the purchase of our new CX-5. You accommodated our needs and made the experience easy and pleasant. Tyler was super friendly and did not pressure us whatsoever. We have purchased here before and have always received great service. We highly recommend Tyler and Capital Mazda if you are looking to lease or purchase a car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

The only part of this whole experience that I didn't like was the part where I parted ways with my money but with the car I got I was absolutely happy to even do that Casey was great to work with and made everything go along just as planned and I am so happy about it I hate to sound like a gushing old man but he's a wonderful guy and everything is good all is right with the world after I left I will be back in a couple of years when it's time to upgrade ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Easiest experience buying a car. No pressure, friendly reps. Went on a Tuesday evening to test drive and came back the following evening to purchase in only a couple of hours.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

My wife and I were had been looking for some time now for a mid-sized SUV. We went to Capitol Mazda and worked with Tyler. He was really helpful, knowledgeable about all brands, not just Mazda, and answered all the questions about the Mazda CX-9 versus other competitors. We test drove two SUVs that day and the second we test drove, we ended up buying. Throughout the time there he wasn't pushy at all, gave us all the info needed to make a decision on our own. When it came to financing, we got financing by way of our ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Waste no time go to Capital Mazda today and ask for Gitea. I went in looking for a reliable used car for my daughter. There was no pressure and no attempts to up sell me for a vehicle that I could not afford. The vehicle that I asked for was available and and ready for me to look at. Gitea Perkins is a salesman with a high degree of ethics and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Phil was a very professional person and had a very good experience of buying a car through him and ensured the entire process was smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Tyler and Byron were extremely friendly and helpful from start to finish. They made the process of buying car for a first-time buyer much less intimidating.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Mike was awesome. He helped me to get a very impressive discount on a brand new CX-5 in the current market. He also helped me to get the financing done within an hour. Wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Special thanks to Ashley, Frank, and Byron for making the buying process quick, fun, and easy! I appreciate the hospitality and positive energy — this really made a huge difference compared to dealerships I’ve visited in the past where I’m almost falling asleep. Thank you for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

I went through the costco autosales program. My salesman Phil, was very transparent with the pricing and never pressured me into buying any extra add-ons. I went to several other dealerships, but Phil was the only person who could answer all my questions, including the differences between each trim levels. He was extremely courteous, and walked me through all the features of the car. The F&I manager was also kind and never pressured me, and was transparent as well. Even though the dealership was busy, I was in and out within a few hours. I would recommend this ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Sales representatives are very supportive. I was able to get the complete information about the apr and other car service plans that works for me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Casey and the rest of Capitol Mazda team were awesome, friendly, and patience. My wife and I came in to trade in my MX-5 and purchase brand new 2022 Mazda CX-5. Usually when going to car dealership. Some salesmen made us felt pressured and uncomfortable. Not Casey, he made us felt welcoming and help out step by step until the very end. Will highly recommend asking for Casey. He's definitely a salesmen that will treat you with respect. Thank you again to Casey and the Capitol Mazda dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

The staff at Mazda Capitol Expressway welcomed me with open arms the minute I walked inside . Mario did an amazing job following up with me since day one. He was very attentive and made sure I was taken care of . He answered all my questions and concerns. Thank You!! So much Mario and Mazda Team for making sure I got taken care of . The least to say that I am super Happy with My Mazda CX-30!!! Love it!! And you are right Mario I Love the color white !!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Found my car online and was contacted by Steven to get a test drive. He let me test drive the car alone and offered to pick me up when I returned my rental car. Definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

I had a great purchase experience with Phil McCarty. He was very helpful with information through the Costco buying program. There was no hassle and no underhanded negotiation tactics like many other times that I've purchased vehicles. If you're interested in a Mazda strongly suggest Phil to be your man to contact.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Very professional and friendly service. Steve V. is on top of the information and always gives his best to provide a great deal to his customers.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

I cannot stress how amazing Gianna was during this process. I was a first-time car buyer and she took the time to make me feel comfortable. She took the time to listen to my concerns and did not make me feel pressured at all. She is very knowledgeable and never made me feel like I was asking a dumb question.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

They're very professional. I got a 5 star treatment this dealership and I certainly recommend it. They brought my car out and got it ready before I came. Even put a red ribbon on it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Have a great pleasant time buying a Lexus es 350 Frank and Issac where very helpful and I recommend capitol Mazda ,, 💯 to buy again.... alberto arechiga barajas....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Thanks Mike for showing and explaining the diff ver of CX5 thoroughly. He also made sure I understand the essential functions of the car before I left the dealer. Definitely recommended. Thank you.


Leave Us A Review