Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2017
 

My first thought driving up we was "Geez I hate this feeling, I hate the shark-like look!" Then we met Steven Valentone. He was kind, honest, and trusting. My credit was less than perfect. No hidden fees, no trying to get more out of me than I had. Made this a truly enjoyable experience. He helped me get into a car I love!!! A car payment that I can do! He answered every question and solved any issues on the spot! Thanks for the GREATEST MOTHER'S DAY gift!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 12, 2017
 

Update to my previous reviews! I gave Capitol Mazda another chance and they blew my socks off!! James, my service rep, met me at my car and was awesome. This is something they have never done before. Meeting you at your car, it's so much nicer than having to rush in and try to beat the person behind your car, to the counter to get service. It truly felt more personal. I saw all the service reps doing this! Such a small thing, but great impact. James was very thorough with his explanations and the info he gave was spot on. After I left my car, I received a text from him and when I text him back, he got right back to me. The service on my car was completed early and I was notified as soon as it was ready! When I arrived I was given attention right away and things couldn't have gone smoother and more quickly!! I almost didn't have time to grab a bag of fresh popped popcorn for the drive home! Thanks, Capitol Mazda, Rachel and James for renewing my trust. The extra miles you went were well worth it to me!!! I truly appreciate the service and love the feeling that the money I work hard for and spending is mutually respected when I spend it. I plan on continuing my loyalty there!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 11, 2017
 

Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!! Just drove home with my new 2017 Mazda Touring last night from Capitol Mazda! I had been in the car shopping experience going on 3 weeks and I was about at my wits end. My top 2 competitors were the Mazda 3 Touring and Honda Civic EX. I obviously ended going with Mazda and I honestly couldn't be happier. I had been to about 5 dealerships previously and was so exhausted by the whole "sales experience". I got the array of salesmen, the pushy ones, the obnoxious ones, the sleazy ones, dirty, you name it! My experience at Capitol Mazda was the furthest thing from that (thankfully)! I dealt with Nathan C., Derek and Ellios and I have to say they were all wonderful! No pressure salesmen (DGDG doesn't run on commission). They ended up matching the best quote I had received and even helped me on the financing side. My boyfriend and I were very impressed. He even mentioned that he might want a Mazda now! Highly HIGHLY recommend going to Capitol Mazda!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 10, 2017
 

I had the pleasure of working with Ashley F to purchase a vehicle here. It was a hassle free, stress free experience, and Ashley went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied with the car. There was no sales pressure or intimidation involved, and I would happily go out of my way in the future to buy with her again. I wish every car purchase could be this satisfactory.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 7, 2017
 

I just purchased a CPO Mazda3 from Ashley and Steven at Capitol Mazda and they both made this the best buying experience ever! I was treated like family! Steven had the patience of a Saint as I really couldn't make up my mind what I wanted!! I would recommend both as they were a pleasure to work with and made me feel right at home and made this the best buying experience ever!!! If I could give them more stars I would!!! Thank you!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 2, 2017
 

Had great experience dealing with Derek when I bought car last week.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 26, 2017
 

I went to 6 different Mazdas in the Bay Area and beyond before I ended up buying a vehicle from Steven at DGDG Mazda. Simple up front pricing, no pressure up sale, and he genuinely looks after your needs. He does not waste your time by keeping you at the dealer going back and forth so he is not your typical "car salesman", plus he's a very nice guy that you would want to buy a car from. I would highly recommend Steven to all my friends and family. Thank you!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 23, 2017
 

Their customer service is great and they really care for you. One of the best staff over there is Frank and he really do help you get the best of everything you need. I got my CX-5 a month ago and I'm in love with it. If you want a Mazda this dealership is what you're looking for.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 21, 2017
 

I needed some mechanical repairs on one of my Mazdas i think the guys in the shop did a great job ..Kellie in the office was amazing to take care of my car thankyou so much Kellie you're a Champion .

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review