Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Joe was a huge help! Definitely recommend buying a car from him! Helped us throughout the while transaction! And kept in touch with us! Thank you Joe!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I needed to buy the car very quickly due to work commitments. I communicated with folks and explained to them my constraints and they were very quick. Phil met me and we went on a test drive, I really liked the car and we finished the entire experience in under an hour. Additionally I needed to make sure they don't run my credit as I was buying the car cash. They were very understanding and I came to pick up the car the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Excelente service , friendly people and great sales team . They know how to sell high quality cars and help you find the best price . I highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

I visited some Mazda dealers and I have to stop and do business at Capitol Mazda where I got the best support from Mike Wynne. He did a comparative options among the cars, provided financial plans that is affordable. He also gave a specific guidance how to use all functions of car. It’s very useful for me. The last but not least, finance manager is very nice and supportive too . Quick process and documents. I am appreciated and thank you Mike and the team

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Great service and helped us a lot to get my wife's first car in America. Friendly staff that worked with us to make this car purchase happen!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

I shopped a mazda3 here. The sales manager, Mike is welcoming. The experience is quite nice, compared to other rude dealers who are not interested in selling cheap cars. Though the network service is not so good, I will recommend you to take a look there if you are interested in a mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

This review is long overdue, but I was a first time buyer (first big girl purchase!) late last year and Mike made this nerve-wracking process all I could ask for! Very patient, helpful, and made me feel comfortable in a situation that was making me feel really anxious. Thanks again Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I've enjoyed working with Mike Wynne in the purchase of a CX-5. Thought I never met him, all our correspondence was by emails and texts. I appreciated his responsiveness and followup which were always timely which is important to me. I will definitely buy another car from Mike. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

I’ve been looking for a new car for approximately a one month. My husband and I decided to travel out to San Jose to look for a Mazda, so we fortunately stumbled upon this dealership. Tyler and Mario were wonderful to work with. They were knowledgeable, gave me honest feedback about the other cars I’ve been researching, and were generous with their time. This was the best experience I’ve had at any dealership and once it’s time to look for another car, I will definitely be back! Thank you! - Nora -

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I had an excellent experience with buying a Certified Pre-Owned CX-5 here last weekend. I was fortunate enough to have the brilliant Casey Dawes as my personal salesman, who took wonderful care throughout the whole process. From the first contact with him when I dropped in to test drive the car I'd found on Auto Trader, to purchasing it a few days later, Casey was professional, warm, friendly and fun. He literally made the whole process enjoyable, educational and worked with the manager Sean to get me a great deal. I really appreciated Casey's patience in answering all ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

Excellent service from MR Kevin McCarthycrypto , Beth dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend Kevin McCarthycrypto to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself. contact him now through this. Email:[email protected]

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

This was my first time buying a used car. I loved getting the chance to work with Kathi Greene. She knew what she was doing and made my first time buying a car a breeze. Would recommend her and Capitol Mazda!!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for providing the best car-buying experience! We couldn’t have imagined anything better! I was beyond impressed by the service and how smoothly everything went. Mike Wynne is extremely knowledgeable and made this experience very memorable for us. A sincere thank you to the entire Capitol Mazda team!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Great place where you will always be appreciated. I bought 3 cars from this dealership. Most important is always representation. They always want to know what you need and go all the way to make your dream come true. We’ve been working with just one sales agent Kathy Greene and she is the person you always want to come back to. This dealership has best technical advisors, mechanics. I’ve never for last 11 years had to open a hood of my car, not because I don’t want but just because I never had to. This dealership is just a ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

My wife and I weren’t expecting to have to get a new car, but despite the bumps we had us amazing service from Gianna!!! The whole stuff was helpful and did everything they could to make us happy! Thank you guys for everything!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

This was my first time buying a car through Mazda, and it was a great experience! Tyler was helping us throughout the whole process and made the process go very smoothly. The customer service was great and the buying process was smooth and didn't take too long. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helped me get the perfect car. Overall it was a very satisfying process and I highly recommend this dealership. If you are looking for a Mazda, ask for Tyler, he is awesome at his job and has great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

After conducting online research, I came up with two choices - Mazda was one of them. Called my friend Kevin Picketing of Capitol Mazda - he was on his day off BUT he interrupted his day by calling the dealership to ask them to please take good care of me and boy did they ever. Mario Quinones was my sales guy. Now mind you, I dreaded working with car sales people because of past irritating experiences. Mario (a Veteran, btw), got rid of my fears in seconds. He was normal--not pushy but interested to help. He answered all my questions, ...

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

It was one of the fastest and easiest transactions I have ever had. They were very organized and everything went smoothly. It started with putting my info into a tablet and finding the vehicle that I want. Then the amazing finance crew had financing for me in less than an hour. I put my money down and signed the papers and off I went.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

We had looked at every dealership on Capital Auto Mall that day. Thanks to all the parts shortages , no one had much new stock. We went to Capital Mazda because I was interested in the Mazda 3 hatchback. As with all the other dealerships, there was not a lot to choose from. And then came Gitea Perkins! That man worked for over a week and a half for us. I really wanted the red but it was nowhere to be found. But he located EVERY other color for us. He got the color we decided on brought to the dealership for ...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I'm a first time buyer, having relocated from the UK and visited many dealerships over the past few months. Thankfully I recently found and bought my car from Capitol Mazda, and from start to finish the experience was absolutely spot on!! My first call I connected with Steven Valentone and instantly felt at ease, he's a very personable character and we had a great conversation about the car, the dealership and in general. Over the next few days we were in regular comms and I couldn't have wished for a better lad to business with. Whilst at ...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

While shopping for a CX-9 with many choices here in the bay, stumbled on an online Ad from Capitol Mazda and enquirer about the vehicle with Steven Valentine. Straight forward, no pressure, honest man made us feel very comfortable. After researching more vehicles found online at various dealerships and dealing with their games, pricing changes, we decided to go back to Capitol Mazda a week later and had Steven get another vehicle ready for us to see, test drive. Again the experience we had at this dealership made me want to write this review. Steven is on point, no B....

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

After a terrible experience at another dealership, Mario at Capital Mazda really turned a stressful situation into a joyous one. Mario and everyone at Capital Mazda were kind, approachable, helpful and straightforward. I would buy another car there in an instant.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Casey Dawes and Michelle Palikowski!! Thank you so much for taking the time to help me purchase a car. You went above and beyond my expectations. The research you did and scheduling an appointment for me to come in was painless. Both of you showed me several cars and I fell in love with one! AND you made it happen! I was able to drive off the lot with a car!! I'm so excited and I absolutely love the car! Thank you so much for all of your time! In n out in a couple of hours! What dealership ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I had a pleasant, no pressure sales experience with Tyler Flores. All my questions were answered, plenty of time to test drive, and time to think about it overnight.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

My experience with capitol mazda was really good. The whole process happened in just an hour. Steven was extremely helpful and patient. Would highly recommend getting a car from them!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Big thanks to Steve and Isaac. Those two went above and beyond to get our business two beautiful CX5s. We are appreciative and will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

This was my second time going to Capital Mazda. I knew very little about the trade in process and Mario made understanding it quite simple. I went there knowing what I wanted to do and ultimately I got a new vehicle when I was thinking used. The process was easy. If I had one complaint it would be that I was not told I would need to make my first payment in that moment on top of my down payment. A slight miscommunication but not a big deal at all. Aside from that we received excellent customer service and I ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Casey Dawes provided excellent customer service. He and the entire sales team provided A pressure free process. Once a deal was agreed to, Casey worked hard to complete the process quickly. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

We had an excellent experience using the Costco Auto Program at Capital Mazda with Mike Wynne. From start to finish, Mike was professional, patient, and knowledgeable. He took time to review features of the CX-5 we purchased and thoroughly discussed pros/cons to various options. We also had an outstanding experience with the Financing Department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

I loved Steven he was great !! This dealership really puts the effort in helping you and they make sure the care looks cleaned inside and out with a full tank! If your looking for a car come here and asked for Steven (Steve)

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great service, friendly staff, and comfortable experience! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car, including families with little ones looking for a reliable car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great experience with Capitol Mazda buying our 7th Mazda. Friendly, no pressure, and easy in and out with the car we wanted. Gitea was lovely

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

I recently purchased a car from Steven at Capitol Mazda and could not have asked for a better first time buying experience. Steven and Byron were laid back, easy going and super helpful. I was never pressured at any point during the process and I definitely left the dealership that day with a giant smile on my face.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

I had a great experience with Casey Dawes. He set up a car for me to test drive that had just arrived and not yet on the lot. The purchasing process was smooth and easy. I definitely recommend Casey at Capitol Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Thank you Tyler and Kevin for helping us with the purchase of our new CX-5. You accommodated our needs and made the experience easy and pleasant. Tyler was super friendly and did not pressure us whatsoever. We have purchased here before and have always received great service. We highly recommend Tyler and Capital Mazda if you are looking to lease or purchase a car!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

The only part of this whole experience that I didn't like was the part where I parted ways with my money but with the car I got I was absolutely happy to even do that Casey was great to work with and made everything go along just as planned and I am so happy about it I hate to sound like a gushing old man but he's a wonderful guy and everything is good all is right with the world after I left I will be back in a couple of years when it's time to upgrade ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Easiest experience buying a car. No pressure, friendly reps. Went on a Tuesday evening to test drive and came back the following evening to purchase in only a couple of hours.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

My wife and I were had been looking for some time now for a mid-sized SUV. We went to Capitol Mazda and worked with Tyler. He was really helpful, knowledgeable about all brands, not just Mazda, and answered all the questions about the Mazda CX-9 versus other competitors. We test drove two SUVs that day and the second we test drove, we ended up buying. Throughout the time there he wasn't pushy at all, gave us all the info needed to make a decision on our own. When it came to financing, we got financing by way of our ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Waste no time go to Capital Mazda today and ask for Gitea. I went in looking for a reliable used car for my daughter. There was no pressure and no attempts to up sell me for a vehicle that I could not afford. The vehicle that I asked for was available and and ready for me to look at. Gitea Perkins is a salesman with a high degree of ethics and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Phil was a very professional person and had a very good experience of buying a car through him and ensured the entire process was smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Tyler and Byron were extremely friendly and helpful from start to finish. They made the process of buying car for a first-time buyer much less intimidating.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Mike was awesome. He helped me to get a very impressive discount on a brand new CX-5 in the current market. He also helped me to get the financing done within an hour. Wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Special thanks to Ashley, Frank, and Byron for making the buying process quick, fun, and easy! I appreciate the hospitality and positive energy — this really made a huge difference compared to dealerships I’ve visited in the past where I’m almost falling asleep. Thank you for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

I went through the costco autosales program. My salesman Phil, was very transparent with the pricing and never pressured me into buying any extra add-ons. I went to several other dealerships, but Phil was the only person who could answer all my questions, including the differences between each trim levels. He was extremely courteous, and walked me through all the features of the car. The F&I manager was also kind and never pressured me, and was transparent as well. Even though the dealership was busy, I was in and out within a few hours. I would recommend this ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Sales representatives are very supportive. I was able to get the complete information about the apr and other car service plans that works for me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Casey and the rest of Capitol Mazda team were awesome, friendly, and patience. My wife and I came in to trade in my MX-5 and purchase brand new 2022 Mazda CX-5. Usually when going to car dealership. Some salesmen made us felt pressured and uncomfortable. Not Casey, he made us felt welcoming and help out step by step until the very end. Will highly recommend asking for Casey. He's definitely a salesmen that will treat you with respect. Thank you again to Casey and the Capitol Mazda dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

The staff at Mazda Capitol Expressway welcomed me with open arms the minute I walked inside . Mario did an amazing job following up with me since day one. He was very attentive and made sure I was taken care of . He answered all my questions and concerns. Thank You!! So much Mario and Mazda Team for making sure I got taken care of . The least to say that I am super Happy with My Mazda CX-30!!! Love it!! And you are right Mario I Love the color white !!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Found my car online and was contacted by Steven to get a test drive. He let me test drive the car alone and offered to pick me up when I returned my rental car. Definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

I had a great purchase experience with Phil McCarty. He was very helpful with information through the Costco buying program. There was no hassle and no underhanded negotiation tactics like many other times that I've purchased vehicles. If you're interested in a Mazda strongly suggest Phil to be your man to contact.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Very professional and friendly service. Steve V. is on top of the information and always gives his best to provide a great deal to his customers.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

I cannot stress how amazing Gianna was during this process. I was a first-time car buyer and she took the time to make me feel comfortable. She took the time to listen to my concerns and did not make me feel pressured at all. She is very knowledgeable and never made me feel like I was asking a dumb question.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

They're very professional. I got a 5 star treatment this dealership and I certainly recommend it. They brought my car out and got it ready before I came. Even put a red ribbon on it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

Have a great pleasant time buying a Lexus es 350 Frank and Issac where very helpful and I recommend capitol Mazda ,, 💯 to buy again.... alberto arechiga barajas....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Thanks Mike for showing and explaining the diff ver of CX5 thoroughly. He also made sure I understand the essential functions of the car before I left the dealer. Definitely recommended. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

We got excelent service, a great deal, great instalations and everything explained perfectly. I will recomend it to everyone I know and I hope they sell more cars.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Lester did a great job by helping me make the best decision based on what I was looking for. Was able to get my first brand new car 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Every member of your staff that I engaged with were very professional and helpful, especially Mike Wynne and Byron Bautista. They made my buying a vehicle from Capital Mazda simple and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

We had visited the dealership a few times to drive various cars. They remembered us when we came in, answered all of our questions with no pressure what so ever. They were great about the price and threw is some weather tech floor mats an we where out of there in just over 2 hours. We will be letting others now about the nice folks at Capitol Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

I wanted to purchase a new 2022 CX-5 and had visited several dealerships in the CA Bay Area. My shopping experience at Capitol Mazda with Mr. Mike Wynne was the best. He provided transparent information under the Costco Auto Program. There was no back-and-forth gaming conversation compared to the Sales department from other dealerships. It was a smooth and delightful process of discussing the price, financing options, and the final contract. I'd highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I feel like I got a “two-fer” when I came to Capitol Mazda.. (two for the price of one) First with Cody, whom it didn’t work out with, but then with Mike, which it did! Both individuals were equally as accommodating, helpful, and understand of my wants and needs when buying a car for the first time! Mike dealt with my millions of questions with ease and empathy. Thank you both SO much, and thank you Capitol Mazda for helping me become a first time car buyer!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Working with Steve and Lester was a joy. All questions answered and a nice experience for my first buy on my own. Many cars to choose from and a good variety of colors.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

My son college son was looking for a used car to take him through his last year of college. He was also hoping to find a car that would last the first years of his career path as a Business Major. He was shopping for something extremely dependable, safe, somewhat stylish and inexpensive. Steven Valentone was EXTREMELY Patient and Knowledgeable in the used and new car inventory but most importantly... he was Honest. Steven totally understood our needs and delivered. I could not ask for a better salesman and would highly recommend Steven and the Capital Mazda team Sincerely Arthur ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I have nothing but wonderful feedback to share about this dealership, and my experience with Casey Dawes and the rest of the sales and finance team. Casey was super responsive, answered all of my many questions, and went above and beyond to make sure I felt valued. The sales manager Kevin is a straight shooter, Byron in finance made everything super painless and fun! Great attitudes all around. If you’re looking for a dealership that isn’t going to play games, who knows their product, and makes a customer feel welcomed Capitol Mazda is the place!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

The sales Mike is great and the CX-5 select I bought was a reasonable price. I got a trial and select the best color we like.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Worked with Steve Valentone to purchase a 2022 Mazda 3. Steve was able to walk me through every aspect of the purchase with great patience and thoughtfulness, which helped make the decision-making process that much more simpler. Just for some context, I was in the market for a 2022 Honda Civic, and I’d been to multiple dealerships before that either gave me roundabout answers to simple questions or simply didn’t talk to me. Once my decision was made, I was able to complete the purchase smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership because the level of customer service I got here was ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Explained details with patience. Sell price is a bit high than I have expected, but better compared to other nearby dealerships. Didn’t accept credit card.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

Muy bueno el cervicio de las personas

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Mario was really helpful with getting me my first car off the lot made sure I got something I liked and was in my price range thanks once again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Good experience shopping at Capitol Mazda. Phil McCarty was patient and helpful and stayed on until I left the dealership with the car. Was glad to not have to go through the usual dealership tricks and negotiations.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Phil McCarty is such a considerate person, and doesn't play any sales tricks at all. He is the main reason I decided bought my car so quickly. I would highly recommended him to my friends too.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

I bought my Mazda here from Casey about a week ago! I knew what I wanted and had been tracking the car throughout different dealerships in the Bay Area. As soon as I saw the car had arrived to capitol mazda, I reached out and Casey responded right away and assured me that I could come in and see the car. He made the process easy and seamless. We would have been in and out of there in 2 hours but there was someone ahead of us also buying a car, but the wait was worth it! I'll definitely be ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

My wife and myself were in the market for a new car. We connected with Kathi Greene at Capital Mazda. From start to finish, dealing with Kathi was amazing. She listened our needs and was able to get us a great deal on two CX-5s. Her level of communication was refreshing. Definitely would recommend Kathi and Capital Mazda without hesitation.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

The team at Capitol Mazda is first rate. Everyone was pleasant, patient, and professional. A special commendation for Lester who was great to work with and really put us at ease. Everyone was attentive and made sure the process went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

I bought my first car with Gianna and it was a great experience! She was very patient with me and helped me find the perfect car within my budget.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

I had great experience buying new Mazda CX-5 with Kathi and the finance person. Sorry I forgot name of the finance person. Both were amazing and really helped in stress free buying. It was a busy day due to month end but time and customer management was bang on. I would definitely recommend others.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Mike was amazing to work with. Very friendly and helpful! He explained everything very clearly. Everything went very smoothly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Kathi was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgable, pleasant, and professional. The car was delivered ahead of schedule. We are very satisfied with the process and result.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Steve Valentone was awesome and made the buy process simple, quick, and easy. Was super helpful in letting me know the intricacies of the of the car (Miata) but didn’t pressure me in the least. But when I was ready to buy everything when smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Easy and great car buying experience. Casey was great and made buying the car a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car here!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

I’ve previously owned Hondas and Toyotas from nearby Captiol dealerships and they’ve been so terrible I’ve been skeptical of car dealerships ever since. They’ve put their tools inside my engine after a simple oil change and the manager at Honda told me they don’t lift the front hood to do oil changes. So, how do you pour the new oil in? Sexist much? I don’t meant to start Mario’s review off with past experiences, but it’s hard to not rave about how fantastic Mario is w/o pointing out that I have ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

We compared multiple dealerships as we looked for our first family-friendly car. Every other dealership said “what will it take to get you into this car today?” But with Capital Mazda, they listened to what we were looking for, the price point, and that we wanted a quick transaction since we just had our first child and don’t have a nanny yet. Kathi Greene was incredible, never once pressured us, and genuinely wanted to find the best car and car buying experience for us. And she delivered in spades making the process fast and easy and found us a ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

We were looking for an EV car. We came to Mazda since seeing one at Costco, the MX-30. Mike was our seller. He has good knowledge about the EV cars, show us all the good sides of it. He is very helpful too. He helps us on everything we are asking. Thanks Mike. Highly recommend dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

He gave me a better service than the rest of the dealers. Mike was a funny guy, he talked in a sociable manner, pointed out everything to me, he parked his car and waited for us to arrive. Then we got a great deal with a great person

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Went in for an oil change on my 10 year old car, left w/a lease on a new car! Steve Valentone was great, very informative & helpful through the process, thank you! Jeff Lillibridge is a service department stud, has always been great to work w/over the years!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I had a great experience with Capitol Mazda. I started the purchase online and then Kathi Greene gave me a call and told me what I needed to bring in. Once in the dealership we got through the paperwork amazingly quickly and they sent me on my way. Kathi was great and very knowledgeable about their cars. Everybody was friendly and courteous. Easily the best dealership experience I've ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

First and foremost the communication was great beforehand with Steven. He made sure if I was coming in to have the car all detailed and clean and ready to ride! Steven was incredibly helpful, great customer service skills and funny to chat with during the process. The dealership was very clean and I felt very welcome. Some people were there and they were laughing and enjoying themselves, I didn’t feel like I was a piece of meat where all these people were coming at me trying to sell me a car. I was very happy to have someone already ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

I had a great experience at Capitol Mazda. I received a fair price on a beautiful used car and Casey made the experience seamless. He was communicative leading up to my appointment and we knocked out the deal quickly. I'd recommend Capitol Mazda to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Dealership and Phil were great. I love the car. I’d recommend to friends and family. Thanks for everything. The process took a long time, but car buying always does:)

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

I was looking for a cx-5 (new car). Kathi was very helpful during to get the car financed. Overall, I am impressed and happy with the service provided at this dealer. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

If you’re looking to work with someone who is honest, skilled, qualified, and diligent with an abundance of patience…Steve Valentone is the man! I had an absolute fun and wonderful experience working with Steve. From our initial phone conversation, there was an instant connection. Steve’s friendly personality and kind disposition was second-to-none. He makes you feel exceptionally welcome as though you are part of the Mazda team. Even though Steve other customers during the time of our visit, his unique professionalism and remarkable multi-tasking technique did not allow him to skip a beat with us. AMAZING! Steve’...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

I purchased my CX-5 earlier this month with the help of Steven Valentone and I couldn’t be any happier! I had been browsing around for a while and spoke to Steven about a year ago. I didn’t go in with the intent to buy a car right initially, but he was very helpful and answered all my questions. This experience stayed with me and I decided to come back now that I was ready to purchase my first car, I knew Steven would be able to help me find my fit. He was able to give me details ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Phil McCarty was very helpful throughout the whole process. From the moment of my first visit to the day I got my new car. Everything that I have asked was answered, and I highly appreciate that.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

The staff worked with me to find a way to make my purchase within my budget, time frame, and comfortability. Even went as far as delivering my vehicle with all paperwork ready to sign. Definitely a great dealership and I will come back for my future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

I went into Capitol Mazda yesterday to look at a 2021 CX-5, and to consider trading in a 2014 model. Gitea Perkins and Kevin Pickering provided excellent customer service - a competitive price on both the new purchase and our trade in, and they got us processed quickly. They were very professional throughout. This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership, and I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Excellent service at Capitol Mazda. Steven Valentone was very helpful and professional. The buying process was not stressful at all and he worked out everything we wanted. We are very pleased with our CTS. Thanks again Steven.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Bought a preowned car from Capitol Mazda to be shipped out of state. They didn’t seem to know exactly how to handle this perhaps due to not many people buying from out of state, but Gitea did all the research to make it happen. He was the consummate professional and ensured the car would be available for me after I committed to the purchase from long distance. He welcomed me to the dealership after I flew in and completed the transaction including how to handle sales tax with an out of state purchase. He even came in on his ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Gianna had the car/s we wanted to see ready and waiting for us. We went for a test drive and were in and out in a little over an hour it was great, Gianna was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Phil McCarty gave us one of the best service even from first walk in during late Xmas eve afternoon. Very Attentive, provide very informative details and we locked our name on a Grand Touring turbo that is in transit. As the car is arriving, Phil kept us well informed along the way and we ended up buying two of those from Phil. Very pleasant and diligent sales member of Capitol Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Steve was beyond fantastic - I told him I wanted a stress free car buying experience (that is asking a lot for anyone who has bought a car elsewhere!) and he delivered on that promise and then some. Steve and I were chatting by text before I even stepped on the lot - I knew exactly what I wanted and Steve had it all handled by the time I showed up. I was in and out in under 2 hours. Steve was so patient and helpful in answering all of my questions. He also helped install the remote app and remote ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

After talking to dozens of dealerships over 2 weeks I ended up finding my new vehicle with Capitol Mazda. Mike did a fantastic job stepping us through the whole process of getting into a CX-9 and surpassed the customer service encountered at most the other dealerships. Very pleased with the overall experience and the vehicle we ended up with!


Leave Us A Review