Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

This dealer ship has really good deals on new and used cars i recommended.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2017
 

Took my mazda 6 2009 for the  pending recalls, they are very busy but took care of it, while they were at it they did let me borrow a vehicle so that offsets the need to have it back in a hurry. once i got there they had my car ready.the technician left a candy and a thank you note 🙂  very thoughtful and i had the candy before i got home.only minor issue is that the car i borrowed had 8 miles left of gas, i am glad i realized and went to a gas station, i think it was overlooked.  STILL 5 stars

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 19, 2017
 

The first car I ever bought on my own was from this Mazda location. Wow that was 22 years ago!  I bought my 3rd Mazda earlier this year and it was time for an oil service. Initially I went to the Stevens Creek location since I bought this current car from that location - but it would take all day to get the oil changed - by 8:30 am when I arrived, they were already booked. So I inquired about the Capitol Expressway location and learned they have an Express Lane for simple services like oil changes and wiper changes.This location is prepared to handle to crowds of customers - a waiting room w big screen tv, a high top for  seating, a separate area for workstations/laptops and coffee. The coffee station made me laugh - they serve coffee and STRONG coffee. My kind of place!The service agent was so nice and professional and was able to get my car in and out in 2 hours. The cashier was also very friendly.My Tips: schedule an appointment - they offer online booking and I think this location maintains their booking system better than others. Also - check out their website for coupons!! I used one for my oil service.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2017
 

Service is good. Prices decent. Only negative is waiting room is is not clean or up to par.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 14, 2017
 

After multiple visits to different dealerships and being an undecided  buyer  ~ I couldn't avoid asking different questions. Leyla was my sales person who have showed me mazda cx-5  & Mazda CX-9, which, I was trying to compare it to a Rav 4 and 2017 Tucson. She showed me the features of the car and how it can benefit me . She was nice and polite in every way.  If you want a sales person who has patience and no pressure on your shoulder, I highly recommend Leyla.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 14, 2017
 

I had a pleasure of buying my new CX-9 from Leyla at Capitol Mazda last month. What a great experience! I knew the car I wanted and by the time I came to the dealership, she had the car all nice and shining for me. She explained how all the technology, navigation and numerous features work, and accompanied us to the drive test. She is very knowledgeable, easy going, and honest. I never felt pressured. All I had to do was fill out the papers and the car was mine. I wish all car-buying was as easy as this. I highly recommend Leyla!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2017
 

Recently bought a CX-9 from Capitol Mazda. Our salesperson Leila was amazing - honest, straight forward and very knowledgable. She found the car with the color and features we wanted. When we showed up at the dealership, the car was detailed, filled up with gas and ready to go. We finished paperwork, she explained all the features, paired our phone to the car and we were on the way in no time. Overall a very pleasant experience. Thanks Leila!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2017
 

Steven Valentone offered the best service I have experienced when looking and buying a car. Thank you for my used Mazda3! You offered unparalleled service and are genuinely a good guy.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2017
 

This review only pertains to sales, specially to Eric and Steven. They helped me purchase my 17 mx5 in a very specific configuration. They were honest and friendly. I found this breadth of knowledge about the brand extremely educational. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy their first mazda. Thanks again, guys!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review